4 comments on “Petitions and Protests

  1. Very sorry to hear about the job. I recently had a dream in which I was faced with a pretty minor dilemma, but in the dream, the situation carried great emotional power. I found myself actually upset and perplexed when I woke up. I think sometimes the most power is in these relatively small situations. I like your practice of “looking deeply” very much.

  2. “This is contempt but this very line questioning serves to strengthen my faith.” – one of my favorite lines you’ve written. I love you, brother. We’re praying for you all – and we don’t know what God does, either….

  3. Pingback: In Service | Bear's House

Leave a Reply

