5 comments on “Where is she now

  1. Very touching, Neil. Thank you for sharing the feelings that you are in touch with. Verbalizing them helps all of us who loved your Mom, and miss her

  2. Bear, this touches me and I feel like i know how you feel. I really like Sis’ comment about psychic energy – how it’s hard to know someone’s psychic space until they’re gone. Clearly, mom had a huge psychic presence, and I’m still navigating day-to-day life trying to do my normal think with that void yawning over me.
    Love you and am thinking about you all.

  3. Pingback: Without a teacher « Bear's House

Leave a Reply

