2 comments on “Now Time

  1. Good Morning, I also find myself in this drama of balancing the holding on to this time and the fear that comes from “no” time, the struggle with the worldly time and eternal time. I often loose time and end up grasping for time. I have begun to recognize the grasping and the anxiety as road signs. One is my road sign that I no longer am in the moment and the anxiety of time passing is a road sign for seeing into the future. On a good day it works for me, if not I am swallowed by the drama.

  2. I saw a quote once, don’t know who said it: “Time is Nature’s way of keeping everything from happening at once.” I think you captured it.

Leave a Reply

